Holidays

Here were are in the summer holidays once again and the computers are taking over the world.

Aspie lad is definately a teenager now, sleeping in until after midday most days. I don’t really mind but he is going to have a hard time getting up when school goes back!

I don’t do holidays very well. I like some alone time but not days on end. I struggle to fill my time with things to do. Have done some painting and creative stuff.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

